Plastic Surgery Patient Testimonials

Parker Plastic Surgery
5 Star Rating based on 13 reviews
1181 Langford Drive Bldg 300-105 Watkinsville, GA 30677
706.543.0404

Breast Augmentation Experience

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 14, 2018

by

Breast Reconstruction Testimonial

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 14, 2018

by

Mommy Makeover Testimonial

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 14, 2018

by

Breast Augmentation Testimonial

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 14, 2018

by

“Keep up the awesome job each of you do!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 1, 2017

I chose Dr. Parker’s office because of the friendly service I received from the first consultation to my surgery date. It meant a great deal to me that Dr. Parker called himself to check on me after my surgery. Keep up the awesome job each of you do!

by

“Thank you to each of you!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 25, 2017

Parker and his office staff and nursing staff are my favorite because everyone is nice and patient with me. Thank you to each of you!

by

“You have changed my life so much”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 18, 2017

Thank you so much for the expert care I have received from you. From the courteous and caring staff to Dr. Parker’s amazing skill, I truly appreciate what you have done for me. You have changed my life so much and I wanted to thank you for the difference you make in transforming people’s lives.

by

“Dr. Parker is excellent at what he does”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 11, 2017

From the consult point and up, the staff impressed me. I feel like I have known them forever. Dr. Parker made me feel wonderful and safe. He was warm to my husband and had us laughing which helped me not be fearful. I chose Dr. Parker because of the great reviews and my ob/gyn knows him personally. Dr. Parker is excellent at what he does. I am glad that I chose him for my surgeon a million times over.

by

“Everyone is very helpful and nice — great staff!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2017

Dr. Parker is the only surgeon I would even consider. I already knew what a gifted doctor he is from a previous experience with a family member. Everyone is very helpful and nice — great staff!

by

“Dr. Parker came highly recommended”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 25, 2017

Dr. Parker came highly recommended. Everyone was so kind and helpful. All of the staff went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable before, during and after my surgery. Thank you all so much!

by

“Super doctor. Super staff.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 20, 2017

Dr. Parker and his staff made me feel so comfortable/peaceful. Dr. Parker was knowledgeable about the procedure I wanted. He listened to my concerns. He also took time out to answer all of my questions. He was very professional. I have never met a doctor so dedicated and caring about his job with so much patience for others. Super doctor. Super staff.

by

“I love the work that Dr. Parker does”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 14, 2017

I love the work that Dr. Parker does. The staff is wonderful! Thanks to everyone for your help before, during and after my surgery!

by

“Dr. Parker did an amazing job!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 3, 2017

Everyone was very, very friendly. I had so many questions and everyone was very patient. I felt very welcomed by the staff. I felt Dr. Parker was honest with me about how the different size implants would look on me. I felt a connection. Dr. Parker did an amazing job! I will tell everyone!!

by